atm team

Meet the impassioned Safir Hotels & Resorts' team that will be attending ATM

Fawzi Al Musallam

Fawzi Al Musallam

Chief Executive Officer

fawzi.almusallam@safirhotels.com

Hussein Shoukry

Hussein Shoukry

Area General Manager, Egypt

hussein.shoukry@safirhotels.com

Mohamed Sharaki

Mohamed Sharaki

Corporate Director of Engineering

mohamed.sharaki@safirhotels.com

Ahmed Seleit

Ahmed Seleit

Corporate Director of Sales, Revenue Management & Distribution

ahmed.seleit@safirhotels.com

Galal Farag

Galal Farag

Corporate Manager of Revenue Management & Distribution

galal.farag@safirhotels.com

Khalid Al Rifae

Khalid Al Rifae

Corporate Manager of Marketing Projects & Creative Design

khalid.refae@safirhotels.com

Fatima Al Mansoori

Fatima Al Mansoori

Corporate Asst. Manager of Marketing

fatima.almansoori@safirhotels.com

Wissam El Injbar

Wissam El Injbar

Cluster Director of Business Development, Kuwait

wissam.injbar@safirhotels.com

Esraa Anwar

Esraa Anwar

Cluster Asst. Director of Business Development, Kuwait

esraa.anwer@safirhotels.com

Nabil Hammoud

Nabil Hammoud

General Manager of Marina Hotel Kuwait

nabil.hammoud@safirhotels.com

Saif Mohamed

Saif Mohamed

General Manager of Safir Fintas Kuwait

saif.mohammed@safirhotels.com

Ziad BouJaber

Ziad BouJaber

General Manager of Salalah Gardens Hotel Oman

ziad.boujaber@safirhotels.com

Mohamad Khaddour

Mohamad Khaddour

General Manager of Safir Homs Syria

mohamad.khaddour@safirhotels.com